Type of School	Name of school	Headteacher name
Community	Anson Primary School	Ms Saadia Lansiquot
Community	Barham Primary School	Ms Karen Giles
Community	Braintcroft Primary School	Ms Nadine Ferguson
Community	Brentfield Primary School	Mrs Paola Riddle
Community	Byron Court Primary School	Mrs Martine Clark
Community	Carlton Vale Infant School	Ms Helen Mooney
Community	Chalkhill Primary School	Ms Rose Ashton
Community	Donnington Primary School	Mr Roger Roberts
Community	Elsley Primary School	Mr Raphael Moss
Community	Fryent Primary School	Mrs Jean Thwaites
Community	Furness Primary School	Mrs Sylvia Libson
Community	Harlesden Primary School	Ms Linda Perrier
Community	Kingsbury Green Primary School	Ms Laura Wynne
Community	Leopold Primary School	Ms Audrey Kendall
Community	Lyon Park Infant School	Mrs Nicola Yudin
Community	Lyon Park Junior School	Mrs Nicola Yudin
Community	Malorees Infant School	Ms Sian Davies
Community	Mitchell Brook Primary School	Mrs Theresa Landreth
Community	Mora Primary School	Ms Nicola Denton
Community	Mount Stewart Infant School	Mrs Naomi Ninvalle
Community	Mount Stewart Junior School	Mrs Bindu Rai
Community	Newfield Primary School	Ms Sarah Bolt
Community	Northview Primary School	Ms Judith Keen
Community	Oliver Goldsmith Primary School	Mrs Martine Clark
Community	Park Lane Primary School	Miss Enid Lewis
Community	Preston Park Primary School	Mr John Redpath
Community	Roe Green Infant School	Mrs Nicole Lobo
Community	Roe Green Junior School	Ms Melissa Loosemore
Community	Salusbury Primary School	Mrs Linda Kiernan
Community	The Stonebridge School	Ms Sophie Allen
Community	Uxendon Manor Primary School	Mr Jonthan Parry
Community	Wembley Primary School	Mr Rob Fenton
Community	Wykeham Primary School	Mr Everent Sharpe